Our executive team, our academic assembly and our international advisory board all have specific roles and responsibilities.

Executive Team

The ACEM executive team has general responsibility for all the College’s affairs.

Academic Assembly

International Advisory Board

ACEM invites prestigious social activists, deans of international business schools and renowned business leaders to form the Advisory Board, which provides guidance and advice for the college's long-term strategic planning, as well as suggestion and support to accelerate the development of the College.

The 4th International Advisory Board(alphabetized)
Full Name Company/Title
Eric Cornuel

President of EFMD Global Network

Fiona Devine

Dean of Alliance Manchester Business School,
The University of Manchester

Catherine Duggan

Dean of Graduate School of Business,
University of Cape Town, South Africa

Ker Gibbs

Former President, The American Chamber of Commerce Shanghai

Hwee Tin Kng

Chairperson of the Singaporean Chamber of Commerce in Shanghai;
CEO, Finance & Corporate Services, CapitaLand China.

Christophe Lauras

President of the French Chamber of Commerce in China;
Senior Vice President Operations at Accor

Costis Maglaras

Dean of Columbia Business School, Columbia University

Jon Penrice

Asia Pacific President, Dow Chemical

Andrew Rose

Dean of the Business School, National University of Singapore

Bodo Schlegelmilch

President of Association of MBA

Philip Sohmen

Chief Executive Officer of Kiri Capital;
Co-Founder and Deputy Chairman of YK Pao School

Jelena Gruber Stefanovic

Director, Serbian Chamber of Commerce and Industry in China

Raghu Sundaram

Dean of the Stern School of Business,
New York University

Shane Tedjarati

President & CEO of High Growth Regions, Honeywell

Chusak Vongkusolkit

Vice Chairman (China Business Group), Mitr Phol Sugar Corp